It’s Friday!!

A Happy Friday it certainly is!  Why, do you ask?  Well, a few reasons:

  1. No getting up for work tomorrow 🙂
  2. It’s payday…$$
  3. It’s the first day of March, which means St. Patrick’s Day is fast approaching (for those who don’t know, I love just about anything Irish).
  4. And last but certainly not least:  Tomorrow night, there will be a slumber party taking place at my house with Tienna, Adriene & Rebecca, which I think we have all been looking forward to for some time.  It’s going to be epic.  (You can quote me on that.)

Thanks to all who read my post yesterday, and for you heartfelt comments about it.  As you can imagine, it was not easy to write.  But it did need to be written.  And I must say, the feeling of transforming all of the emotion into the written word is indescribable.  I highly recommend it, even if yours are the only eyes that will ever see it.  I hope you will stick with me as I make my thru this…I have no doubts it will be an adventure.

I wish you all a very happy weekend!

σ – Sydney

keep_calm_write_b_8x101

P.S. Yesterday was my cousin’s 24th birthday!  Happy Birthday, Suzanne! Love you!

Leave a Reply

