Prey

Double-post today thanks to The Walking Dead episode tonight. I mean, holy shit. That’s about the only way I can describe it.

Spoiler Alert. The Governor is one sick man. I knew this, of course, but wow. When he was pulling out all his tools in his secret chamber of horrors, getting ready for Michonne (and thoroughly enjoying every second of it)…it took it to a WHOLE other level. The guy was whistling!! And there was one tool in particular that, as soon as I saw it, my stomach turned. I’ll just leave it there.

And then Andrea manages to escape Creepyville only to be captured again by The Gov. when she was with a couple hundred yards of the prison! I almost died. I knew she was going to end up in his his torture chair. Its awful. And I’ve never been a fan of Andrea. I havent liked her at all, actually. Not until recently have I even found her tolerable. And just when i starting to like her, the shit hits the fan, and now The Governor is probably going to…actually, I’m not gonna go there. But its not gonna be good.

On the other hand, I’m so proud of Milton. He finally grew a pair and stood up to The Governor. And I love the way he did it…torching the pit walkers, then going up to The Gov. and was all “It’s a real shame about the pits. I hope you find out who did it.” All with that tiny little smirk on his face. It was awesome.

I can’t believe we are down to just TWO episodes left in the season. The thought makes me sick. I don’t know what I’m going to do until season four starts. Anyway, I think I’m done posting for the day :). I gotta go watch The Talking Dead now!

Nighty-night!

image

Leave a Reply

