Picture Challenge Day 3 and Fun Info Graphics

Hi ya!

That reads much more chipper (chippier? chipperer?) than I actually am. There isn’t an ounce of chipper in me today. But I won’t dwell on that. I will just get to the point.

Here’s my challenge photo for the day:

image

Day Three: my smile

Or several smiles. Same thing. Oh the magic of FaceInHole.

These were just too awesome not to share. Please enjoy. You can thank me later.

The Value of Hogwarts Castle

You stay classy, San Diego.
image

Leave a Reply

