Cara Box & Music.

This is going to short & to the point because I’m in awful mood today for no apparent reason.

I got my Cara Box yesterday from Angela at Harrells on Hood and I loved it. She did very well, as you can see below. I’ve wanted to read Blue Like Jazz for years and have gotten around to it, and now I have no excuse! I’m also really excited to plant the flowers and to make all the food, especially cider sorbet. And I didn’t know that Portland is the City of Roses, but it is (hence the rose tattoos :)). Thanks so much Angela!

PhotoGrid_1369851413881

And as for music, I’ve got a playlist of the songs I keep listening to on repeat.

wpid-preview-3.png

Leave a Reply

