Music You Should Know #?

I’ve lost track what number this one is, so I think I might start over using the Greek alphabet. So…

Welcome to Music you should know Wednesday: Alpha!

I just kind of randomly picked songs from the playlist I’ve been listening to the most lately.

https://soundcloud.com/sydneyday/sets/blog6-5-13

For some reason, it won’t let me put the play into the blog this time, so you have to click the link and go to Sound Cloud to listen. Also, two songs weren’t available on Sound Cloud: “My Tear Are Becoming A Sea” by M83 and ” Dreams” by Youngblood Hawke.

preview-27

Leave a Reply

