Music Δ and something I really need.

What do you get when you combine my favorite painting (The Kiss by Gustav Klimt) and Star Wars?

Previewtemplatekiss_display

This amazingly nerdy t-shirt!! Ok, so maybe I don’t exactly NEED it, but I really want it.

And now for the Music You Should Know Wednesday: Δ! Similar to last week, it’s a mix of stuff I’m hearing alot on BBC Radio, which I pretty much listen to all day at work. There are a few that I debated sharing my love for publicly, because they aren’t usually the kind of stuff I go for, but I went ahead and said “what the hell”:

  • Walks Like Rihanna by The Wanted – I couldn’t name a single song by The Wanted other than this, but I kinda love it.
  • Same goes for #Beautiful – I know nothing else by Miguel, and that fact that it’s called HASHTAGBeautiful really, really makes me want to hate it, but I just can’t.

wpid-preview-9.png

Leave a Reply

