Happy Birthday Mama!

Today is my mom’s 46th birthday! So this post is just for her :). Why? Because she’s the best. Seriously, she is. I’m a lucky gal. I got very lucky with both of my parents. Not everyone get’s that. And I hope I never take either of them or any of the rest of my family for granted. Anyway, in honor of my mom, I put this together –  these are quite the throwback seeing as my mom’s hair was still blonde! She hasn’t been blonde in years!!

PhotoGrid_1376663635503

Top to bottom, left to right: My mom impersonating my grandmother while we were in NYC, brother, mom & me on Rodeo Dr. in Beverly Hills (makes me laugh), us in Times Square, and us before my senior prom. Like I said – throwback!

Happy birthday Mama! And thanks for being so great, because you truly are. I love you with all my little heart!!

preview-4

One comment

  1. Mom · August 16, 2013

    I love you too Sydney Day! But you are in trouble!!! 🙂 I can’t wait to see you Sunday, and I think Daddy and I were the lucky ones! I love you more than words could ever express and I am so proud of you! Have a great Friday! Oh, and I have pictures too… 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

