A very quick post today…

Hi there! I actually wasn’t planning on posting at all today, but then I came across something I had to share.

I’ve posted before about how incredibly excited I am for the upcoming Coen Brothers movie, Inside Llewyn Davis, about the folk scene in Greenwich Village in 1961. Well, today I was able to sample to soundtrack. And now I’m salivating over it. I already added the pre-order to my cart on Amazon so it’s ready to go next payday (it won’t be released until November 12th).

Because it’s so wonderful, I’m sharing the the link to the preview, which is over on Nonesuch. It will not disappoint, unless of course you are not a folk fan.

And just for good measure, you know, in case you haven’t yet seen the trailer for the film, I have it too!

Happy Monday!

angelina

 

Leave a Reply

