HAPPY ALL HALLOWS EVE!

YAY! It’s one of my FAVORITE days of the entire year today! HALLOWEEN IS FINALLY HEAR!!!!!!!!

While I  will not be trick-or-treating tonight or attending any parties, you can be sure I will be having a massive movie marathon, including pigging out on popcorn and a whole bag of mini Reese’s. I’m still working on my to-watch list, but it will certainly include The Exorcist, the original Halloween, Boris Karloff in The Mummy, and a little movie entitled Rocky Horror Picture Show, that I cannot believe I left off my lists on Tuesday. .

Here are a few pics of the costume I made this year:

PicMonkey Collage

And here is our “coven” so far (I know we are missing at least one more witch and Minnie Mouse) :).

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

More pictures to come!

I hope you all have a fun, frightening (and safe) Halloween!!

preview-3

2 comments

  1. Stephanie · October 31, 2013

    Cute costume! Enjoy your marathon tonight!

    Like

Leave a Reply

