Baby Don’t Cry.

The three little pigs have done built up their home’s,
And the wolf’s been chased from the door.
And little Bo Peep has done found all her sheep,
And now she ain’t lonely no more.
And the monsters ain’t under your bed.
And it’s time to lay down your head.

But baby don’t cry,
Your never alone.
When you need your Daddy,
Just pick up the phone.
And I’ll fly,
As fast as I can.
And I’ll hold your hand,
And I’ll make you smile again.
But baby don’t cry.

The princess is waiting for the prince to ride in,
And scare all the dragons away.
But she’s stuck in that castle as you close your eyes
And drift off to that fairytale place.
So pretend I’m right there by your side,
And we’ll save the princess tonight.

But baby don’t cry,
Your never alone.
When you need your Daddy,
Just pick up the phone.
And I’ll fly
As fast as I can.
And I’ll hold your hand,
And I’ll make you smile again.
But baby don’t cry.

Baby don’t cry.

Leave a Reply

