This makes me feel a little old.

My cousin, Cassidy, is graduating high school today!

1964798_10152719950052785_1609070838_naI remember when she was born; I was 8 years old. And I remember spending countless hours at my aunt & uncle’s house, playing with her, and babysitting her…I have to stop or I will start crying :). We have always been close–almost more like sisters–something I’m very grateful for.

Fotor0523101757Congratulations, Cass! I’m so proud of you! I love you so much!

Leave a Reply

