So, about posting more…

I know I said I was back and I was going to be posting more, that obviously hasn’t happened. I lost my list of ‘filler’ post ideas, and my life just isn’t all the interesting right now.

I’m still anxiously awaiting the arrival of my nieces (weighing in at 4.6lbs and 5.14lbs., respectively). From the sound of things, they should be here within a week. At which point, this blog will probably become all about them.

Before the Gilmore Girls take over, I do have one life change of my own happening: I’ve started Weight Watchers and I’m exercising almost daily (stationary bike and yoga). It’s a process and it’s only been about two weeks, but I already feel better. I’m still figuring out what is going to work best for me, but I’m on the way.

Happy National Chocolate Cake Day!

Leave a Reply

