Adopt a Shelter Pet Day

In celebration of Adopt a Shelter Pet Day, here are a few recent pictures of my kids! Each one is a rescue, and each one–while often a pain in the ass–has made my life so much better. I can’t imagine not having them to greet me when I come home each day, or to snuggle with when it’s cold or when I’m feeling down. They are my babies & I would do anything for these crazy, obnoxious, four-legged kids!

Ellie May, aka ‘The Brat’

Duke Seamus, my poor, blind snuggler.

And my protective giant, Buster Jacob.

Leave a Reply

